Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Cycle Day

F Day

Calendar Resources

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
CFE PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
UHS Cafeteria
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Title I Parent Info Night
-
UES-UES SGI
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
UCFSD Bike Drive Collection Day
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20